Resources: The Didache Series: Semester Edition

  • Book I
    Faith and Revelation
  • Book II
    The Blessed Trinity
  • Book III
    The Mystery of Redemption
  • Book IV
    The Church
  • Book V
    The Sacraments
  • Book VI
    Our Moral Life in Christ
  • Elective A
    Understanding the Scriptures
  • Elective B
    The History of the Church
  • Elective C
    The Social Doctrine of the Catholic Church
  • Elective E
    Ecumenism and Interreligious Dialogue